Contact Us   >  Department Directory

Department Directory


Breanne Cavileer, LNHA, CDP

Executive Director | (440) 232-1991 ext. 503
breanne.cavileer@lightofheartsvilla.org
_______________________________


Donna Allen, RN

Director of Wellness | (440) 232-1991 ext. 517
donna.allen@lightofheartsvilla.org


Karen Champa

Assistant Director of Dining Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 540
karen.champa@lightofheartsvilla.org


Ray Dorman

Director, Dining Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 542
ray.dorman@lightofheartsvilla.org  


Sr. Sandy Emrich

Human Resources & Payroll | (440) 232-1991 ext. 508
sandy.emrich@lightofheartsvilla.org


Robert Evans, MSSA, LSW

Community Social Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 521
robert.evans@lightofheartsvilla.org


Ann Marie Grossman
Wellness Coordinator | (440) 232-1991 ext. 522
annmarie.grossman@lightofheartsvilla.org


Amy Huntley, MPA

Director of Development & Communications | (440) 232-1991 ext. 524
amy.huntley@lightofheartsvilla.org  


John Ivan

Director, Facility Operations | (440) 232-1991 ext. 512
john.ivan@lightofheartsvilla.org   


James Karasek

Director of Fiscal Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 574
jkarasek@reginahealthcenter.org


Tanya Keaton

Executive Administrative Assistant | (440) 232-1991 ext. 505
tanya.keaton@lightofheartsvilla.org


Sr. Regina Kusnir

Director, Pastoral & Special Ministries | (440) 232-1991 ext. 506
regina.kusnir@lightofheartsvilla.org


Anne Messer

Director of Life Enrichment | (440) 232-1991 ext. 514
anne.messer@lightofheartsvilla.org


Kieran Patton

Director of Admissions & Community Relations | (440) 232-1991 ext. 520
kieran.patton@lightofheartsvilla.org


Christopher Sanders

Staff Accountant | (440) 232-1991 ext. 507
christopher.sanders@lightofheartsvilla.org  

 

 

 

In This Section:

Prayer

All praise and glory are Yours, Lord our God. For You have called us to serve you and one another in love. Bless our sick today so that they may bear their illness in union with Jesus' sufferings and restore them quickly to health. Bless those who have grown old in Your service and give them courage and strength in their faith. Lead us all to eternal glory. We ask this through our Lord Jesus Christ, Your Son, who lives and reigns with you and the Holy Spirit, one God, forever and ever. Amen.