About Us   >  Staff

Staff

Breanne Cavileer, LNHA, CDP
Executive Director | (440) 232-1991 ext. 503
breanne.cavileer@lightofheartsvilla.org
_______________________________

Donna Allen
Director of Nursing | (440) 232-1991 ext. 517
donna.allen@lightofheartsvilla.org

Karen Champa
Assistant Director of Dining Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 540
karen.champa@lightofheartsvilla.org

Ray Dorman
Director, Dining Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 542
ray.dorman@lightofheartsvilla.org  

Sr. Sandy Emrich
Human Resources & Payroll | (440) 232-1991 ext. 508
sandy.emrich@lightofheartsvilla.org

Robert Evans, MSSA, LSW
Community Social Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 521
robert.evans@lightofheartsvilla.org

Adam Gockowski
Director of Fiscal Services | (440) 232-1991 ext. 574
adam.gockowski@reginahealthcenter.org

AnnMarie Grossman
Wellness Coordinator | (440) 232-1991 ext. 522
annmarie.grossman@lightofheartsvilla.org

Amy Huntley
Development Manager | (440) 232-1991 ext. 524
amy.huntley@lightofheartsvilla.org  

John Ivan
Director, Facility Operations | (440) 232-1991 ext. 512
john.ivan@lightofheartsvilla.org   

Tanya Keaton
Executive Administrative Assistant | (440) 232-1991 ext. 505
tanya.keaton@lightofheartsvilla.org

Sr. Regina Kusnir
Director, Pastoral & Special Ministries | (440) 232-1991 ext. 506
regina.kusnir@lightofheartsvilla.org

Anne Messer
Director of Life Enrichment | (440) 232-1991 ext. 514
anne.messer@lightofheartsvilla.org

Kieran Patton
Director, Admissions & Marketing | (440) 232-1991 ext. 520
kieran.patton@lightofheartsvilla.org

Christopher Sanders
Staff Accountant | (440) 232-1991 ext. 507
christopher.sanders@lightofheartsvilla.org  

 

 

 

Prayer

Loving and Provident God, you are the one who grants us the days of our lives and fills them with your loving care. We praise you for the many years and countless blessings that you have given. Strengthen us with the reminder that our days are in your hands and our purpose in this life comes from you. Fill our minds and hearts with thankful thoughts, pleasant memories and quiet contentment. Your grace alone is enough for us. Amen.