Contact Us   >  Department Directory

Department Directory

Elizabeth J. Hickle, MPA, LNHA, CDP
Executive Director, (440) 232-1991 x503
elizabeth.hickle@lightofheartsvilla.org

Anne Messer
Life Enrichment Coordinator, (440) 232-1991 x514
anne.messer@lightofheartsvilla.org

Barbara Devereux, RN
Director, Wellness, (440) 232-1991 x517
barbara.devereux@lightofheartsvilla.org=

Dennis Koher, LPN

Assitant Director of Wellness (440) 232-1991 x524

dennis.koher@lightofheartsvilla.org

 

Dennis Giangiacomo
Director, Facility Operations, (440) 232-1991 x512
dennis.giangiacomo@lightofheartsvilla.org

Christopher Sanders
Staff Accountant, (440)232-1991 x507

Christopher.sanders@lightofheartsvilla.org     

 

Tracy E. Reinoso
Director, Marketing & Admissions, (440) 232-1991 x520
tracy.reinoso@lightofheartsvilla.org

Rosanne Drake
Fund Development Manager, (440)232-1991 x560
rosanne.drake@lightofheartsvilla.org 

Ray Dorman
Director, Dining Services, (440)232-1991 x540
ray.dorman@lightofheartsvilla.org

Robert Evans, MSSA, LSW
Community Social Services, (440)232-1991 x521
robert.evans@lightofheartsvilla.org

Sr. Regina Kusnir
Director, Pastoral & Special Ministries, (440) 232-1991 x506
regina.kusnir@lightofheartsvilla.org

Sr. Sandy Emrich
HR & Payroll, (440) 232-1991 x508
sandy.emrich@lightofheartsvilla.org

Prayer

Loving and Provident God, you are the one who grants us the days of our lives and fills them with your loving care. We praise you for the many years and countless blessings that you have given. Strengthen us with the reminder that our days are in your hands and our purpose in this life comes from you. Fill our minds and hearts with thankful thoughts, pleasant memories and quiet contentment. Your grace alone is enough for us. Amen.