Contact Us   >  Department Directory

Department Directory

Elizabeth J. Hickle, MPA, LNHA, CDP
Executive Director, (440) 232-1991 ext. 503
elizabeth.hickle@lightofheartsvilla.org

Adam Gockowski
Director of Fiscal Services, (440) 232-1991 ext. 574
adam.gockowski@reginahealthcenter.org

Anne Messer
Life Enrichment Coordinator, (440) 232-1991 ext. 514
anne.messer@lightofheartsvilla.org

Barbara Borkowski
Administrative Assistant, (440) 232-1991 ext. 505
barbara.borkowski@lightofheartsvilla.org

Barbara Devereux, RN
Director, Wellness, (440) 232-1991 ext. 517
barbara.devereux@lightofheartsvilla.org

Christopher Sanders
Staff Accountant, (440) 232-1991 ext. 507
christopher.sanders@lightofheartsvilla.org

Dennis Koher, RN
Assistant Director of Wellness (440) 232-1991 ext. 524
dennis.koher@lightofheartsvilla.org   

John Ivan
Director, Facility Operations, (440) 232-1991 ext. 512
dennis.giangiacomo@lightofheartsvilla.org  

Karen Champa
Assistant Director of Dining Services, (440) 232-1991 ext. 540
karen.champa@lightofheartsvilla.org

Kieran Patton
Director, Admissions & Marketing, (440) 232-1991 ext. 520
kieran.patton@lightofheartsvilla.org 

Ray Dorman
Director, Dining Services, (440) 232-1991 ext. 540
ray.dorman@lightofheartsvilla.org   

Robert Evans, MSSA, LSW
Community Social Services, (440) 232-1991 ext. 521
robert.evans@lightofheartsvilla.org

Rosanne Drake
Fund Development Manager, (440) 232-1991 ext. 560
rosanne.drake@lightofheartsvilla.org  

Sr. Regina Kusnir
Director, Pastoral & Special Ministries, (440) 232-1991 ext. 506
regina.kusnir@lightofheartsvilla.org

Sr. Sandy Emrich
Human Resources & Payroll, (440) 232-1991 ext. 508
sandy.emrich@lightofheartsvilla.org

Prayer

Loving and Provident God, you are the one who grants us the days of our lives and fills them with your loving care. We praise you for the many years and countless blessings that you have given. Strengthen us with the reminder that our days are in your hands and our purpose in this life comes from you. Fill our minds and hearts with thankful thoughts, pleasant memories and quiet contentment. Your grace alone is enough for us. Amen.